Göm meny

Zenith Projects 2023

Project Id Funding (KSEK) Project Name Project Leader e-mail
17.12 240 Applied Research Platform for Sensor Fusion Gustaf Hendeby gustaf.hendeby@liu.se
18.01 480 Bayesian methods for fMRI informed brain tumour treatment planning Anders Eklund anders.eklund@liu.se
18.04 480 Quantum communication based on next-generation telecommunication optical fibers Guilherme B. Xavier guilherme.b.xavier@liu.se
18.12 480 Low Latency Communications for Wireless Networks: Exploiting Traffic Characteristics Nikolaos Pappas nikolaos.pappas@liu.se
19.01 480 Hybrid Methods for Fault Diagnosis and Prognostics Daniel Jung daniel.jung@liu.se
20.03 480 The Complex Acoustic Surveillance and Tracking (COAST) project Isaac Skog isaac.skog@liu.se
20.08 480 Executable models for drug development Elin Nyman elin.nyman@liu.se
21.01 480 Reinforcement Learning for partially observable dynamical systems with continuous state and action spaces Farnaz Adib Yaghmaie farnaz.adib.yaghmaie@liu.se
21.09 480 Computational design for optimality and robustness in multi-physics and multi-criteria problems Carl-Johan Thore carl-johan.thore@liu.se
21.18 480 Wireless Network Design for Decentralized Machine Learning Zheng Chen zheng.chen@liu.se
22.06 480 Generative deep learning for data-centric medical imaging Gabriel Eilertsen gabriel.eilertsen@liu.se
23.01 600 Quality of Security Service (QoSS) Guarantees for Intelligent Internet-of-Things (IoT) Devices Onur Günlü onur.gunlu@liu.se
23.03 600 Learning Trustworthy Planning Algorithms Jendrik Seipp jendrik.seipp@liu.se
23.05 600 Microvascular dysfunction and cardiovascular disease Hanna Jonasson hanna.jonasson@liu.se


Informationsansvarig: Erik Frisk
Senast uppdaterad: 2023-01-03